Together to meet the material needs of the health system.

SantéLibre is a technological platform created by a free collective of makers, professors, researchers, engineers, health experts, designers, managers, entrepreneurs and citizens in order to take up a major challenge: meet the equipment needs of the Quebec health system.


Join SantéLibre and find suppliers of materials, manufacturers, tools for the design of personal protective equipment (PPE) according to Health Canada standards, certification standards and companies for your logistical needs.


We are looking for:

  • Human ressources management personnel;

  • Staff in the approval process;

  • Handling staff;

  • Warehouse manager;

  • Python, Javascript developper;

  • TLM, CSS web integrator;

  • Product designer;

  • Engineer or from the engineering community;

  • Biomedical engineer;

  • Traditional and innovative manufacturing company

  • Material suppliers;

  • Transport and logistics company;

  • Support company in health and safety at work;

  • Certification and quality control company.

Register for free on the discussion forum by sharing the products, services and materials you have to offer and we will mesh with the needs of the supply chain of the Quebec health system.

System • Image et Texte

SantéLibre, what is it ?


Santé Libre is a technological platform, open, collaborative and agile, developed in the context of the COVID 19 crisis in order to make the link between the needs in personal protective equipment of the Quebec health system, and the offer of Quebec companies willing to participate in the collective effort, and this at all stages of the supply chain.


To become partner 

SantéLibre is a technological platform in the free movement that allows you to mobilize and coordinate your entrepreneurial community to meet the urgent needs of the Quebec healthcare system.


Whether you are a university, a sector association, a regional economic development organization, a representative of the entrepreneurial community or simply an individual motivated in the profiles sought, join us to promote collaboration at all stages of the chain of the Quebec health system.

To become a partner, write to us at info@santelibre.ca.



System • Texte et Image
System • Image et Texte

Libre and Health


The members of the team work in the Libre movement. It is in a spirit of sharing and community that the movement wishes to advance whatever challenges society brings us. We believe that the Libre is the ideal way to solve major crises and achieve technological advancements, because it is based on the solutions of people from various horizons, everything is open and the individual does not directly benefit from the solutions for his personal profit, but as part of the advancement of the community.

Health, physical and mental, is a universal need. SantéLibre brings together people who value access to care for all free and quickly. In times of pandemic, experts from the hospital and research communities show dedication and perseverance, even in crisis conditions. Our mission: to be a technological platform, open, collaborative and agile, developed in the context of the COVID 19 crisis, in order to make the link between the needs in personal protective equipment of the Quebec health system and the offer of companies from Quebec wanting to participate in the collective effort, and this at all stages of the supply chain.


Special thanks

Logo de Démo




Logo de Démo

Become a volunteer

Do you want to get involved in our mission to offer safe personal protective equipment to Quebec healthcare professionals?

We are looking for volunteers from all walks of life, in particular:

*Backend-frontend-embedded Web programmers 

*Staff in product certification 

*Expert in Customer relationship

*HR specialists 

*Warehouse management

This placeholder prevents its parent from disappearing when emptied

Ensemble  pour   répondre aux besoins matériels du système de santé.

SantéLibre est une plateforme technologique créée par un collectif libre de makers, de professeurs, de chercheurs, d’ingénieurs, d’experts du domaine de la santé, de designers, de gestionnaires, entrepreneurs et de citoyens afin de relever un défi de taille : répondre aux besoins en matériel du système de santé québécois.


Rejoignez SantéLibre et retrouvez des fournisseurs de matériaux, des manufacturiers, des outils pour la conception d'équipements de protection individuelle (EPI) selon les normes de Santé Canada, les normes de certification et des entreprises pour vos besoins logistiques. 


Nous sommes à la recherche de :

  • Personnel en gestion des ressources humaines ;

  • Personnel en procédure d'homologation ;

  • Personnel manutentionnaire ;

  • Gestionnaire d'entrepôt ;

  • Dévellopeur Python, Javascript ;

  • Intégrateur web HTLM, CSS ;

  • Designer de produit ;

  • Ingénieur ou provenant du milieu du génie ;

  • Ingénieur biomédical ;

  • Entreprise manufacturière traditionnelle et innovante ;

  • Fournisseurs de matériaux ;

  • Entreprise de transport et logistique ;

  • Entreprise d’accompagnement en santé et sécurité au travail ;

  • Entreprise de certification et contrôle de la qualité.

Inscrivez-vous gratuitement sur le forum de discussion en partageant les produits, services et matériaux que vous avez à offrir et nous allons vous mailler avec les besoins de la chaîne d’approvisionnement du système de santé du Québec.

System • Image et Texte

SantéLibre c'est quoi ?


SantéLibre est une plateforme technologique, ouverte, collaborative et agile, développée dans le cadre de la crise du COVID 19 afin de faire le maillage entre les besoins en équipement de protection individuelle du système de santé québécois, et l’offre des entreprises du Québec voulant participant à l’effort collectif, et ce à toutes les étapes de la chaîne d’approvisionnement.

 

Devenir partenaire

SantéLibre est une plateforme technologique dans le mouvement du libre qui vous permet de mobiliser et coordonner votre communauté entrepreneuriale pour répondre aux besoins urgents du système de santé québécois. 


Que vous soyez une université, une association sectorielle, un organisme de développement économique régional, un représentant de la communauté entrepreneuriale ou simplement un particulier motivé dans les profils recherchés, joignez-vous à nous afin de promouvoir la collaboration à toutes les étapes de la chaîne d’approvisionnement du système de santé du Québec.

Pour devenir partenaire, écrivez-nous à info@santelibre.ca.



System • Texte et Image
System • Image et Texte

Le libre et la santé


Les membres de l’équipe travaillent dans le mouvement du Libre. C’est dans un esprit de partage et de communauté que le mouvement désire faire avancer les enjeux de la société. Nous croyons que le Libre est la façon idéale de résoudre les grandes crises et de réaliser des avancements technologiques, car il fait appel aux solutions de gens de divers horizons, tout est ouvert et l’individu ne profite pas directement des solutions pour son profit personnel, mais dans le cadre de l’avancement de la communauté.

La santé, physique et mentale, est un besoin universel. SantéLibre regroupe des personnes qui valorisent l’accès aux soins pour tous en gratuité et rapidité. En temps de pandémie, les experts des milieux hospitaliers et de la recherche font preuves de dévouement et persévérance, même en condition de crise. Notre mission : être une plateforme technologique, ouverte, collaborative et agile, développée dans le cadre de la crise du COVID 19, afin de faire le maillage entre les besoins en équipement de protection individuelle du système de santé québécois et l’offre des entreprises du Québec voulant participant à l’effort collectif, et ce à toutes les étapes de la chaîne d’approvisionnement.


Remerciements

Logo de Démo




Logo de Démo

Devenir bénévole

Vous désirez vous impliquer dans notre mission d'offrir des équipements de protection individuelle sécuritaires aux professionnels de la santé du Québec?

Nous sommes à la recherche de bénévoles de tous horizons, plus particulièrement :

*Programmeurs Web backend-frontend-embarqué Python Javascript

*Personnel en homologation de produits

*Expert en Relations clients

*Spécialistes RH

*Gestion d'entrepôts

This placeholder prevents its parent from disappearing when emptied